St George Parish Council 2025

St. George Parishioners,

Here are your Parish Council Members for 2025



Angie Kontenakos President



John Balzart Vice President



Stephen Arsenault Secretary

Lani Hattling Treasurer



Phyllis Kapetanakis Assistant Treasurer



Denise Bittinger



Eric Chadwick



Lisa Jordan



Scott Matuska



Deena Zubulake

Jon Kennedy

Sophronis Mantoles

The Parish Council extends its gratitude to Dean Natto for his valuable contributions throughout his time on the Council and thankful that he will continue overseeing our Stewardship efforts.